City Theatrical To Host Free Webinar Series on Wireless DMX


Learn the skills you need to be a wireless DMX expert by attending City Theatrical’s series of free webinars on wireless DMX.

The first of five webinars in this series is “What You Need To Know About Wireless DMX”. In this session you will get a general overview of wireless DMX. The second webinar in the series is on the SHoW DMX SHoW Baby® 5 where you will learn how to set up a simple, plug and play wireless DMX system. The third webinar is on City Theatrical’s professional SHoW DMX Neo® system. In this session, learn how to set up a complex multi-universe wireless DMX system and to tune it to meet the needs of a professional show. The fourth webinar is on the SHoW DMX Vero® and Vero Net® where you will learn how to set up a permanent outdoor architectural wireless DMX system. The last webinar in the series is “Using Specialized Antennas With Wireless DMX”. In this session, learn how using specialized antennas with wireless DMX can improve your shows and installations.



Wireless DMX Webinar Schedule and Registration Information:

Topic: What You Need To Know About Wireless DMX (A general overview of wireless DMX)
When: Tuesday, August 27, 2013 at 11am EDT (16:00 BST)
This event has already taken place. To view a recording of the event, please see below and follow the link.


Topic: SHoW DMX SHoW Baby® 5 (Learn how to set up a simple plug and play wireless DMX system)
When: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 at 11am EDT (16:00 BST)
This event has already taken place. To view a recording of the event, please see below and follow the link.


Topic: SHoW DMX Neo® (Learn how to set up a complex multi-universe wireless DMX system and to tune it to meet the needs of a professional show)
When: Tuesday, October 29, 2013 at 11am EDT (15:00 GMT)
This event has already taken place. To view a recording of the event, please see below and follow the link.


Topic: SHoW DMX Vero® and Vero Net® (Learn how to set up a permanent outdoor architectural wireless DMX system)
When: Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 11am EST (16:00 GMT)
This event has already taken place. To view a recording of the event, please see below and follow the link.


Topic: Using Specialized Antennas With Wireless DMX (Learn how using specialized antennas with wireless DMX can improve your shows and installations)
When: Tuesday, January 7, 2014 at 11am EST (16:00 GMT)
This event has already taken place. To view a recording of the event, please see below and follow the link.




Wireless DMX Webinar Recordings:

Did you miss a webinar or need a quick reference? Click on the link below to see a recording of the wireless DMX webinar you missed. (We will continue to post the recording of upcoming webinars 24 hours after the event ends so keep checking back!)

What You Need To Know About Wireless DMX

SHoW DMX SHoW Baby

SHoW DMX Neo

SHoW DMX Vero and Vero Net

Using Specialized Antennas With Wireless DMX